Photo by Diego Pocovi

Actors' Playhouse at the Miracle Theatre

Photo by Diego Pocovi
Take one look at the lineup at the Actors' Playhouse at the Miracle Theatre, and you'll believe that regional theater is alive and well in Miami. The gorgeous, restored Coral Gables landmark boasts a 600-seat mainstage auditorium that's home to a full season of grown up shows, kid's productions, educational activities and community services. Their titles run the gamut from intense dramas to musical theater to side-splitting comedies - from Monty Python to Neil Sedaka. As far as the South Florida theater scene, this is company worth keeping.

Map

Past Events

  • Murder for Two

    Wed., July 17, 8 p.m., Thu., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 20, 8 p.m., Sun., July 21, 3 p.m., Wed., July 24, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., July 25, 8 p.m., Fri., July 26, 8 p.m., Sat., July 27, 8 p.m., Sun., July 28, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 11, 3 p.m. 2019