Prepare for battle.
Prepare for battle.
Photo by Ian Witlen

Here Are This Year's III Points Set Times

The key to any successful festival experience is preparation. If you think you'll be okay just winging it, you won't. You'll be standing in the hot dog line while King Krule invites everyone back to his hotel for tea and for weeks you'll have to listen to all your friends tell you how awesome it was.

And you missed it because you didn't know what time his set started. Stupid. 

But you're not stupid. You're smart. That's why you're reading this.

There will be five stages at this year's III Points, all packed to the gills with some stellar talent, both local and international. III Points is releasing this year's set times today and your job is to find out when and where your favorite acts are playing so you can be there front and center. Check out the set times below and study up. You don't want to be that person standing in the bathroom while something amazing is happening. 

Here Are This Year's III Points Set Times (2)

Friday, October 9

Resale Concert Tickets

Powered By
powered by Seats For Everyone SEE MORE

  • Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 / 6:30pm @ Revolution Live 200 West Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale FL 33312
    200 West Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale FL 33312

  • Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 / 7:30pm @ Culture Room 3045 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale FL 33306
    3045 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale FL 33306

  • Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 / 7:30pm @ AmericanAirlines Arena 601 Biscayne Blvd Miami FL 33132
    601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami FL 33132

Main Frame Stage
6:00p.m. Nick Leon
7:15 p.m. The Field
8:45 p.m. Panda Bear
10:00 p.m. Bonobo (DJ set)
12:00 a.m. Nicolas Jaar

Mind Melt Stage
5:00 p.m. Kumi
6:00 p.m. Grey 8s
6:50 p.m. Kazoots
7:40 p.m. Plastic Pinks
8:30 p.m. Surfer Blood
9:35 p.m. Abra
10:25 p.m. Empress Of
11:30 p.m. Warpaint
12:50 a.m. Neon Indian (live)

Black Hole Stage
6:00 p.m. Ohashi
6:50 p.m. Danyelino
7:40 p.m. Ms. Mada
8:30 p.m. Thunderpony
9:20 p.m. Basti
10:10 p.m. Jeremy Ismael
11:00 p.m. DJ Tennis
12:30 a.m. Mano Le Tough
2:00 a.m. DJ Tennis B2B Mano Le Tough

Sector 3 Stage
5:00 p.m. The Loft
5:30 p.m. Sire
6:15 p.m. Jude
6:45 p.m. Illa
7:10 p.m. VIIGO
7:40 p.m. Illa
8:00 p.m. Austin Paul
8:30 p.m. Montouri
9:00 p.m. Virgo
9:30 p.m. Jport
10:15 p.m. The Jacket
10:45 p.m. Nuri
11:30 p.m. Robb Bank$
12:10 a.m. Pazmal
1:00 a.m. Shigeto
2:00 a.m. Niko Javan

Bridge Portal Stage
5:00 p.m. Nic Daniels
6:00 p.m. Arremer Jack
7:00 p.m. Andrew Ward
8:00 p.m. Glukman
9:00 p.m. Emkay
10:00 p.m. DJ A-Train

Here Are This Year's III Points Set Times (3)

Saturday, October 10

Main Frame Stage
6:00 p.m. Tangowerk
6:40 p.m. Byrdipop
7:35 p.m. Alunageorge
8:40 p.m. Shlohmo
9:50 p.m. Run the Jewels
11:11 p.m. Ghostface Killah + Doom
12:15 a.m. Sango
1:15 a.m. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs (DJ set)

Mind Melt Stage
5:00 p.m. Manuvers
6:00 p.m. Fudakochi
6:50 p.m. Heavy Drag
7:40 p.m. Tremends
8:25 p.m. Big Data
9:15 p.m. Telescope Thieves
10:10 p.m. Taylor McFerrin
11:10 p.m. Astronauts Etc
12:10 a.m. Toro Y Moi

Black Hole Stage
6:00 p.m. Anshaw
7:00 p.m. Diego (Safe)
8:00 p.m. Uchi (Hybrid)
9:00 p.m. Bicep
10:30 p.m. Jacques Greene
12:00 a.m. Roman Flugel
1:30 a.m. Danny Daze

Sector 3 Stage
5:00 p.m. Bluejay
5:30 p.m. Leon the Lion
6:00 p.m. Twelve'len
6:30 p.m. YNOT
7:00 p.m. Kodiak Fur
7:30 p.m. Sean Band
8:15 p.m. Moon Caravan
8:45 p.m. Illsnafu
9:15 p.m. Hunters of the Alps
9:45 p.m. Nala
10:30 p.m. Krisp
11:00 p.m. Pirate Stereo
11:45 p.m. Bedside
12:25 a.m. Millionyoung
1:00 a.m. Chrome Sparks (DJ set)
2:00 a.m. JBZ

Bridge Portal Stage
5:00 p.m. Mr. Jolt
6:00 p.m. VI
7:00 p.m. Agent Rose
8:00 p.m. Keene One
9:00 p.m. Kid Moss

Here Are This Year's III Points Set Times (4)

Sunday, October 11

Main Fram Stage
5:00 p.m. Blkkmorris
5:40 p.m. Kodak to Graph
6:35 p.m. Goldlink
7:30 p.m. XXYYXX
8:35 p.m. Jay Electronica
9:35 p.m. Corbin (Spooky Black) & Bobby Raps
10:35 p.m. King Krule
11:50 p.m. Poorgrrrl
12:25 a.m. Damian Lazarus and the Ancient Moons
1:30 a.m. The Martinez Brothers

Mind Melt Stage
5:00 p.m. Mikey Ramirez
5:45 p.m. Copan
6:45 p.m. Bomba Estereo
8:00 p.m. The Hongs
8:50 p.m. Deaf Poets
9:40 p.m. Gabriel Garzon-Montano
10:35 p.m. Psychic Mirrors
11:20 p.m. Mr. Brown
12:45 a.m. Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Black Hole Stage
6:00 p.m. Chris Video
6:45 p.m. Gooddroid
7:30 p.m. Otto Von Schirach
8:15 p.m. Jesse Perez
9:15 p.m. Lazaro Casanova
10:15 p.m. Julio Victoria
11:15 p.m. Will Renaurt
12:15 a.m. Santiago Caballero
1:15 a.m. Artime
2:00 a.m. Dude Skywalker

Sector 3 Stage
5:00 p.m. Benton
5:45 p.m. Patrick Walsh
6:30 p.m. Lowcut
7:15 p.m. Will Buck
8:00 p.m. Life on Planets
9:00 p.m. Nick Monaco
10:00 p.m. Wolf + Lamb
11:15 p.m. Soul Clap
12:45 a.m. Carmel
1:30 a.m. Michelle Leshem
2:15 a.m. Sean Drake

Bridge Portal Stage
5:00 p.m. Phantasman
6:00 p.m. Maure
7:00 p.m. Mysteries
8:00 p.m. Bonnie Beats
9:00 p.m. Cole Sidner 

III Points with King Krule, Bomba Estereo, Run the Jewels, Nicolas Jaar, Damian Lazarus & the Ancient Moons, and others. Friday, October 9, through Sunday, October 11, at Mana Wynwood, 318 NW 23rd St., Miami; 305-573-0371; manawynwood.com. Tickets cost $55 to $110 plus fees via squadup.com.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >