Learn to Hustle With Ball Greezy and DJ Jay Rock's From the Bottom to the Top Mixtape

To succeed in a world where you'd need a calculator to count all the haters, you gotta have non-stop hustle.

Start yourself on the path From the Bottom to the Top by downloading a free copy of the new mixtape-slash-street-guide by hustle consultant and Little Haiti rapper Ball Greezy. Alongside co-host DJ Jay Rock, Greezy's gonna school you in the finer points of work ethic and money management, whether freestyling over Ace Hood's "Hustle Hard" or holding down a panel discussion titled "I'm Bout My Money" with Ice Berg.

Enroll now! See the cut for album art, tracklist, and the download link.

From the Bottom to the Top Tracklist

1. "Intro"

2. "Hustle Hard (Freestyle)"

3. "Turn Up" [Featuring Ace Hood]

4. "Roll Up (Freestyle)"

5. "I'm Bout My Money" [Featuring Ice Berg]

6. "Man In My City"

7. "Get Like Me"

8. "So Amazing"

9. "Diggin' You"

10. "I Just Wanna"

11. "Ding A Ling"

12. "Hey Girl"

13. "Have You Seen Her"

Download: Ball Greezy and DJ Jay Rock's From the Bottom to the Top Mixtape

Follow Crossfade on Facebook and Twitter @Crossfade_SFL.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories