Jacuzzi Boys' Glazin' Hitting You in The Face August 30

West Palm Beach may have Surfer Blood. But Miami's got Jacuzzi Boys and Crossfade wouldn't have it any other way.

The trio has been churning out tracks since 2007. And after releasing their debut album No Seasons in 2009, we've been left wanting more. Finally, the band has announced that its second LP, Glazin', will be released on August 30 via Hardly Art. (Check out the interview we did with Hardly Art's Ruben Mendez here.) The ten-track album was recorded and mixed over a 12-day period at Key Club Studios in Benton Harbor, Michigan.

Anyway, we'll cut the chit-chat short. Album art and full tracklisting after the jump!


1. "Vizcaya"

2. "Automatic Jail"

3. "Glazin'"

4. "Cool Vapors"

5. "Libras and Zebras"

6. "Crush"

7. "Silver Sphere (Death Dream)"

8. "Zeppelin"

9. "Los Angeles"

10. "Koo Koo With You"

Follow Crossfade on Facebook and Twitter @Crossfade_SFL.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >