Buzz Bake Sale 2009 Lineup Announced

Keep New Times Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Miami and help keep the future of New Times free.

103.1, The Buzz has announced the lineup of their 14th annual Buzz Bake Sale 2009, which is slated to take place at Cruzan Amphitheater on December 5. This twelve hour music festival is taking place over three stages starting at 10 am. Tickets, which run $20 for lawn tickets and $40 for reserved seats, are available now through Live Nation's website. Want to know who's playing? Glad you asked:

On the US Army Main Stage: Say Anything, Sick Puppies, Our Lady Peace,

Panic at the Disco, The Used, Matisyahu, Chevelle, and :30 Seconds To


The second stage features: Ladies & Gentleman, Halestorm, After

Midnight Project, Metric, Manchester Orchestra, Anberlin, Cage The

Elephant, and Skindred.

Finally, on the third stage: Fall of Envy, Transmit Now, Dharmata, The Mission Veo, and Atom Smash.

Keep Miami New Times Free... Since we started Miami New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Miami, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Miami with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.