Ultra Music Festival

Ultra 2015 Announces Phase Two Lineup

The Ultra Music Festival 2015 party plan is finally complete.

Last month, the EDM festival's organizers confirmed 113 acts for this year's musical roster, from Avicii to Afrojack, Die Antwoord, Deep Dish, Loco Dice, Röyksopp, and Kygo.

Now the UMF folks have revealed their Phase Two lineup. Among the additions: Miami's own Cedric Gervais, semi-ironic dance-funk duo Chromeo, Boys Noize, Big Gigantic, Seth Troxler, and Todd Terje.

Just check the cut for Ultra 2015's Phase Two lineup and the fest's set times.

See also: EDM's Five Biggest Hacks