Ultra Music Festival

Ultra 2015 Announces Set Times

Update: Looking for Ultra Music Festival 2016 set times and lineup? Go here.

Eight days and 40 minutes. That's exactly the waiting time left till Ultra Music Festival 2015, party people.

Too long? Getting antsy? Getting dancey? Well, the fest's got just the thing to keep your uhntz-uhntz-ing asses pleasantly preoccupied for the next week and a day and a little less than an hour.

That's right — Ultra just dropped its full 2015 set times. So you can bust out the phone, pull up Microsoft Excel Mobile, and spend today, tomorrow, and presumably every waking second until 4 p.m. on Friday, March 27, on planning the most masterly Ultra itinerary of all beat-freaking time.

Will you party with Tiësto or Zeds Ded? Avicii or Carl Cox? Axwell/Ingrosso or Bassnectar? Die Antwoord or Dirty South? Skrillex or Jamie Jones or Bonobo or Kygo?

These are serious condundrums. So put on your rage face. And contemplate.

Ultra Music Festival 2015's Set Times

Friday, March 27

Main Stage
11:00 p.m. Tiësto
9:55 p.m. Avicii
8:50 p.m. Alesso
7:45 p.m. Afrojack
6:40 p.m. Dash Berlin
5:35 p.m. Oliver Heldens
4:45 p.m. 3lau
4:00 p.m. Aron Chupa

Live Stage
11:00 p.m. Royksopp
9:30 p.m. Chromeo
8:00 p.m. Odesza
6:50 p.m. Todd Terje
5:30 p.m. RAC (Live)
4:00 p.m. Bakermat

Carl Cox & Friends Arena
10:00 p.m. Carl Cox
8:00 p.m. Marco Carola
6:00 p.m. Adam Beyer vs. Ida Engberg
5:00 p.m. Hot Since 82
4:00 p.m. Jon Rundell

Resistance Stage, Presented by Link Miami Rebels
11:00 p.m. Maceo Plex
10:00 p.m. Tale of Us
9:00 p.m. Dixon
8:00 p.m. Sasha
7:00 p.m. Guy J
6:00 p.m. Mano Le Tough
5:00 p.m. DJ Tennis
4:00 p.m. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs (DJ set)

Ultra Korea Stage
11:00 p.m. Zeds Dead
10:00 p.m. GTA
9:00 p.m. Andy C
8:00 p.m. Excision
7:00 p.m. 12th Planet
6:00 p.m. Yellow Claw
5:00 p.m. Grandtheft
4:30 p.m. Raiden
4:00 p.m. Ksuke

UMF Radio Stage
11:00 p.m. EDX
10:00 p.m. Vinai
9:00 p.m. Don Diablo
8:00 p.m. Syn Cole
7:00 p.m. Firebeatz
6:00 p.m. Michael Brun
5:00 p.m. Henrik B
4:00 p.m. Marcus Schossow

Stage 7
11:00 p.m. Alvaro
10:00 p.m. Moti
9:00 p.m. Rebecca & Fiona
8:00 p.m. Adam Trigger
7:00 p.m. DJ Icey
6:15 p.m. Baby Anne
5:30 p.m. Los De La Vega
4:45 p.m. DJ Nate Campbell
4:00 p.m. Ranidu

Saturday, March 28

Main Stage
11:00 p.m. Axwell/Ingrosso
9:55 p.m. Hardwell
8:50 p.m. Armin van Buuren
7:45 p.m. Martin Garrix
6:40 p.m. Steve Aoki
5:35 p.m. Fedde Le Grand
4:30 p.m. W&W
3:30 p.m. Blasterjaxx
2:30 p.m. Ansolo
1:30 p.m. Vicetone
12:45 p.m. Michael Calfan
Noon Kryoman

Live Stage
11:00 p.m. Bassnectar
9:40 p.m. Die Antwoord
8:10 p.m. Big Gigantic
6:50 p.m. Kiesza
5:30 p.m. Clean Bandit
4:10 p.m. Gorgon City
2:50 p.m. Klingande
1:40 p.m. Anamanaguchi
12:50 p.m. Afrobeta
Noon Litchfield

Carl Cox & Friends Arena
10:30 p.m. Carl Cox
8:30 p.m. Loco Dice
7:00 p.m. John Digweed
5:30 p.m. Seth Troxler
4:00 p.m. MK
2:00 p.m. Eats Everything vs. Cassy
1:00 p.m. Yousef
Noon Saeed Younan

Resistance Stage, Presented by Ultra
10:00 p.m. Get Real
9:00 p.m. tINI
8:00 p.m. Guti (Live)
7:00 p.m. Joseph Capriati
6:00 p.m. Umek
5:00 p.m. Marco Bailey
4:00 p.m. Nic Fanciulli
3:00 p.m. Joris Voorn
2:00 p.m. Chus & Ceballos
1:00 p.m. Agoria
Noon Andhim

Ultra Japan Stage
11:00 p.m. Cedric Gervais
10:00 p.m. Dirty South
9:00 p.m. Boys Noize
8:00 p.m. Deep Dish
7:00 p.m. Laidback Luke
6:00 p.m. Tchami
5:00 p.m. Galantis
4:00 p.m. Tommy Trash
3:00 p.m. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
2:00 p.m. Makj
1:00 p.m. Cash Cash
Noon Rodrigo Viera + Paciornik

UMF Radio Stage
11:00 p.m. Ookay
10:00 p.m. Antiserum
9:00 p.m. Brillz
-Special Guest
7:00 p.m. Party Favor
6:00 p.m. Branchez
5:00 p.m. Crizzly
4:00 p.m. Bixel Boys
3:00 p.m. Kennedy Jones
2:00 p.m. Luminox
1:00 p.m. TWRK
Noon Matoma

Stage 7
10:45 p.m. Orjan Nilsen
9:40 p.m. Giuseppe Ottaviani
8:15 p.m. Solarstone
7:15 p.m. Jochen Miller
6:15 p.m. Sied van Riel
5:15 p.m. KhoMha
4:15 p.m. David Gravell
3:15 p.m. Dallas K
2:15 p.m. Ruben de Ronde
1:15 p.m. Ben Gold
Noon Nifra

Sunday, March 29

Main Stage
10:00 p.m. Skrillex
8:55 p.m. David Guetta
7:50 p.m. Steve Angello
6:45 p.m. Knife Party
5:40 p.m. Nicky Romero
4:35 p.m. DJ Snake
3:30 p.m. Robin Schulz
2:30 p.m. Cazzette
1:30 p.m. Matthew Koma
12:45 p.m. Mykris
Noon Tommie Sunshine

Live Stage
10:00 p.m. Kygo
8:30 p.m. Porter Robinson
7:20 p.m. Netsky
6:00 p.m. Krewella
4:40 p.m. Claptone
3:30 p.m. ASTR
2:20 p.m. Breathe Carolina
1:20 p.m. Goldfish

A State of Trance Arena
10:00 p.m. Paul van Dyk
8:30 p.m. Armin van Buuren
7:00 p.m. Eric Prydz
5:45 p.m. Andrew Bayer
4:30 p.m. Markus Schulz
3:15 p.m. Andrew Rayel
2:00 p.m. MaRLo
1:00 p.m. Heatbeat
Noon Mark Sixma

Resistance Stage, Presented by Space Ibiza
10:00 p.m. Jamie Jones
9:00 p.m. Art Department
8:00 p.m. Martinez Brothers
6:00 p.m. Apollonia
5:00 p.m. Guy Gerber
4:00 p.m. Pete Tong
2:00 p.m. Lauren Lane
1:00 p.m. Camilo Franco

Ultra Worldwide
10:00 p.m. Bonobo (DJ set)
9:00 p.m. The Magician
7:00 p.m. Cashmere Cat
6:00 p.m. Thomas Jack
5:00 p.m. Goldroom
4:00 p.m. Klangkarussell
3:00 p.m. Le Youth
2:00 p.m. Jauz
1:00 p.m. Solidisco
Noon Jessie Andrews

-Special Guest
7:30 p.m. Wiwek
6:30 p.m. Salva
5:30 p.m. Jack Beats
4:00 p.m. AC Slater
3:00 p.m. Milo & Otis
2:00 p.m. Valentino Kahn
1:00 p.m. Carmada
Noon Aryay

Stage 7
10:00 p.m. Nora En Pure
9:00 p.m. Sleepy & Boo
8:00 p.m. Stefano Noferini
7:00 p.m. Dosem
6:00 p.m. Riotgear
5:00 p.m. Elio Riso
4:00 p.m. Antz
3:00 p.m. Arkatec
2:00 p.m. Rod B & Re Dupre
1:00 p.m. Maxum
Noon Josefin Rosen

Ultra Music Fesival 2015. Friday to Sunday, March 27 to 29, at Bayfront Park, 301 Biscayne Blvd., Miami. Tickets cost $299.95 to $449.95. Ages 18 and up. Visit ultramusicfestival.com.
Follow us on Facebook at Miami New Times Music.
KEEP MIAMI NEW TIMES FREE... Since we started Miami New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Miami, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.
S. Pajot

Latest Stories