Jay Z and Beyonce Announce On the Run Tour, Kicking Off in Miami

Jay Z and Beyonce Announce On the Run Tour, Kicking Off in Miami


This summer, Jay Z and Beyoncé will be taking their whole "boy meets girl, girl perfect woman/Girl get the bustin' before the cops come running" act across these Unites States of America for a 16-city crime spree stadium tour.

Previously rumored to be called the Mr. and Mrs. Carter World Tour, Jay and Bey's road trip follows the formula of Jigga and Kanye's Throne or Hova and Timberlake's Legends of Summer.

This time, though, the theme is lovers on the lam, "chucking deuces/chugging d'Ussé."

Check the cut for Jay Z and Beyoncé's full On the Run tour dates.

See also: Review & Photos: Jay Z and Beyoncé's On the Run Tour - Miami

Jay Z and Beyoncé's On the Run Tour Dates

Wednesday, June 25 Sun Life Stadium, Miami, FL

Saturday, June 28 Great American Ballpark, Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday, July 1 Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA

Saturday, July 5 Citizen's Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA

Monday, July 7 M & T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, July 9 Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

Friday, July 11 MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

Tuesday, July 15 Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA

Friday, July 18 Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX

Sunday, July 20 Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, July 22 AT&T Stadium, Dallas, TX

Thursday, July 24 Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 27 Investor Group Field, Winnipeg, MB

Wednesday, July 30 Safeco Field, Seattle, WA

Saturday, August 2 Rose Bowl, Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, August 5 AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA

Crossfade's Top Blogs

-Five Signs You Might Be a Shitty Rapper

-Five Reasons Today's Rappers Are Fake

-Hip-Hop: Five Most Annoying Buzzwords

Jay Z and Beyoncé's On the Run Tour. Wednesday, June 25. Sun Life Stadium, 2269 NW 199th St., Miami Gardens. Ticket presales for Chase debit and credit customers begin at 10 a.m. on Tuesday, April 29, and general sales begin on Friday, May 2, via Call 305-623-6100 or visit

Jay Z and Beyonce Announce On the Run Tour, Kicking Off in Miami

Follow Crossfade on Facebook and Twitter @Crossfade_SFL.

Use Current Location

Related Location

Sun Life Stadium

2269 NW 199th St.
Miami Gardens, FL 33056


Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >