Details

Mon., June 19, Tue., June 20, Wed., June 21, Thu., June 22, Fri., June 23, Sat., June 24, Sun., June 25, Mon., June 26, Tue., June 27, Wed., June 28, Thu., June 29, Fri., June 30, Sat., July 1, Sun., July 2, Mon., July 3, Tue., July 4, Wed., July 5, Thu., July 6, Fri., July 7, Sat., July 8, Sun., July 9, Mon., July 10, Tue., July 11, Wed., July 12, Thu., July 13, Fri., July 14, Sat., July 15, Sun., July 16, Mon., July 17, Tue., July 18, Wed., July 19, Thu., July 20, Fri., July 21, Sat., July 22, Sun., July 23, Mon., July 24, Tue., July 25, Wed., July 26, Thu., July 27, Fri., July 28, Sat., July 29, Sun., July 30, Mon., July 31, Tue., Aug. 1, Wed., Aug. 2, Thu., Aug. 3, Fri., Aug. 4, Sat., Aug. 5, Sun., Aug. 6, Mon., Aug. 7, Tue., Aug. 8, Wed., Aug. 9, Thu., Aug. 10, Fri., Aug. 11, Sat., Aug. 12 and Sun., Aug. 13 2017
free

Location Info:

Dade Heritage Trust
190 SE 12th Terrace
Miami, FL  33131
305-358-9572
Larry's love for Miami is evidenced by these wonderful images of Miami's iconic buildings - some lost, some still here to treasure. The Orange Bowl, Tobacco Road, Miami Marine Stadium, Scotty's Landing, Jimbo's and Club Deuce, Fox' s Lounge, Frankie's Pizza, S & S Diner, Allen's Drugs, Arbetter Hot Dogs, the Venetian Pool, the Miami River and the famous Coppertone Girl sign are all subjects in this photographic study of places that help tell Miami's story. Now through August 13 at Dade Heritage Trust

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >