Details

Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8 & 10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 8 & 10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 27, 2 p.m. 2017
$39-$49

Location Info:

Colony Theatre
1040 Lincoln Rd.
Miami Beach, FL  33139
305-674-1040
Colony Theatre welcomes award-winning Mentalist, Alan Chamo, as the M1ND H4CK3R (Mind Hacker) for a limited-run engagement using only the best seats in the house – on stage. Chamo, who is world-renowned for hacking his audiences’ minds, will perform mind-bending feats in both English and Spanish performances. The audience will enjoy a “backstage” experience as they engage with Chamo with limited seating on stage. Those looking to expand their perception of reality are guaranteed to leave scratching their heads in amazement. Saturday 10:00 p.m. performances will be in Spanish.
View All

More Events @ Colony Theatre

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >