Eddy's Thursday Night Jamm

Eddy's Thursday Night Jamm

Ezzio Chaviano Eddy's Thursday night Jamm

Details

Thu., July 28, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 24, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., Thu., March 2, 9 p.m., Thu., March 9, 9 p.m., Thu., March 16, 9 p.m., Thu., March 23, 9 p.m., Thu., March 30, 9 p.m., Thu., April 6, 9 p.m., Thu., April 13, 9 p.m., Thu., April 20, 9 p.m., Thu., April 27, 9 p.m., Thu., May 4, 9 p.m., Thu., May 11, 9 p.m., Thu., May 18, 9 p.m., Thu., May 25, 9 p.m., Thu., June 1, 9 p.m., Thu., June 8, 9 p.m., Thu., June 15, 9 p.m., Thu., June 22, 9 p.m., Thu., June 29, 9 p.m., Thu., July 6, 9 p.m., Thu., July 13, 9 p.m., Thu., July 20, 9 p.m., Thu., July 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 23, 9 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 30, 9 p.m. 2017
free

Location Info:

Le Chat Noir
2 S. Miami Ave.
Miami, FL  33130
305-377-8899
Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an extraordinary jamm session along with great musicians
View All

More Jam Sessions Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >