Brunch & Brews

Concrete Beach Brewery

Details

Sun., July 2, 12 p.m., Sun., July 9, 12 p.m., Sun., July 16, 12 p.m., Sun., July 23, 12 p.m., Sun., July 30, 12 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 12 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 12 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 12 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 12 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 12 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 12 p.m., Sun., Sept. 17, 12 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 12 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 12 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 12 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 12 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 12 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 12 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 12 p.m. 2017
free
Beer is the new mimosa. Join Concrete Beach and Magic Box in their recently renovated patio space for brunch & brews! Locals and visitors alike are encouraged to swing by the Social Hall and pair their favorite Concrete Beach beers with delicious Cuban-American fusion brunch items.
View All

More Events @ Concrete Beach Brewery

View All

More Events in Midtown/Wynwood/Design District

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >